Home
Home
Search

Mayor's Office

Contact: Mayor's Office

TEL: 334-567-1314
FAX: 334-567-1307
408 S. Main St.
Wetumpka, AL 36092

City Clerk 
Tiffany Robinson
334-567-1306
trobinson@cityofwetumpka.com

City Hall Assistant

Cindy Wood

334-567-5147

cwood@cityofwetumpka.com

Special Events
Valencia Smith
334-567-1384
vsmith@cityofwetumpka.com

Office/Human Resource Manager
Kathy Ellis
334-567-1300
kellis@cityofwetumpka.com

Finance Receivables
Misty Ragsdale
334-567-1301
mragsdale@cityofwetumpka.com

Finance Payables
Sandra Given
334-567-1302
sgiven@cityofwetumpka.com

City Planner

334-567-1313